SUCCESS Executive Board 2014

Anne Skjærstein, DEA Norge AS (Chair)

Arve Holt, Institute for Energy Technology

Bahman Bohloli, Norwegian Geotechnical Institute

Bjarte Fagerås, OCTIO AS

Sveinung Hagen, Statoil

Truls Johannessen, University of Bergen


Aage Stangeland, Research Council of Norway (Observer)

Niels Peter Christensen, Gassnova (Observer)

Arvid Nøttvedt, Christian Michelsen Research (Centre Manager)




CO2 Storage news

Calendar/ Upcoming Events